Federal University Gusau Academic Calendar – 2017/18 Session - Gidifans

You Are Here: Home » University Updates » Federal University Gusau Academic Calendar – 2017/18 Session - By Mr. Maraj On October 9, 2017 At 12:15 pm

Federal University Gusau, FUGUS educational calendar for a 2017/2018 educational event has been released.

The government of a Federal University Gusau (FUGUS), Zamfara State, has expelled a educational calendar for a 2017/2018 educational session.

FUGUS Academic Calendar.

  • Sunday 29th October, 2017 → Resumption of educational activities
  • Monday 30th October, 2017 –– Saturday 4th November, 2017 → One Week Returning Students Registration
  • Monday 6th November, 2017 –– Saturday 18th November, 2017 → 2 Weeks Fresh Students Registration
  • Monday 20th November, 2017 –– Saturday 23rd December, 2017 → 5 Weeks Lectures
  • Monday 25th December, 2017 –– Saturday 6th January, 2018 → 2 Weeks Christmas and Mid – Semester Break
  • Monday 8th January, 2018 –– Saturday 10th March, 2018 → 9 Weeks Lecture
  • Monday 8th January, 2018 –– Monday 15th January, 2018 → 3 Weeks ADD/DROP
  • Monday 26th February, 2018 –– Friday 2nd March, 2018 → Submission and recover of Continuous Assessment results
  • Monday 12th March, 2018 –– Saturday 7th April, 2017 → 4 Weeks Examination and Marking
  • Monday 16th April, 2018 –– Sunday 21st April, 2018 → Compilation of Results by Departments
  • Monday 23rd April, 2018 –– Friday 27th April, 2018 → Consideration of formula by Faculty Boards
  • Thursday 3rd May, 2018 → Approval of formula by a Senate
  • Monday 9th April, 2018 –– Sunday 29th April, 2017 → 3 Weeks First division break
Stay Updated with all Nigeria University News, Polytechnic News, JAMB UTME, Post-UTME, WAEC, NECO, NABTEB, GCE and more; Join/Like Us now on Facebook and Twitter



Don’t forget to SHARE this News with your Friends using the Share buttons Above.

Ads by Gidifans




Related Posts In » University Updates
Be The First To Add A Comment
Leave a comment